Page 2 of 27
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:44 pm
by NYFINESTSKINSFAN
We got lucky on that one, regardless, good job D.
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:44 pm
by frankcal20
Ok. Time to eat up the clock.
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:44 pm
by Redskins913
we got lucky.
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:45 pm
by RedskinsFreak
Time to smash 'em in the mouth.
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:46 pm
by xhadow
Time for a 96 Yrd drive...
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:47 pm
by xhadow
Lets get

ey involved
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:48 pm
by NYFINESTSKINSFAN
Nice grab ARE!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:49 pm
by Redskins913
great catch
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:49 pm
by cvillehog
End-around != Reverse
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:50 pm
by frankcal20
Different plays tonight.
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:51 pm
by NYFINESTSKINSFAN
Portis got stuffed, damnit.
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:51 pm
by xhadow
He should have went all the way outside
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:51 pm
by Redskins913
Dang.
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:51 pm
by frankcal20
Some good things on that drive.
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:51 pm
by DaSkins24
Pathetic. You must convert every 3rd and 1.
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:52 pm
by xhadow
What bull
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:52 pm
by frankcal20
DaSkins24 wrote:Pathetic. You must convert every 3rd and 1.
Lots of teams struggle with 3rd & 1.
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:52 pm
by Redskins913
Were screwed.
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:52 pm
by cvillehog
What a *sh$t* call!
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:52 pm
by frankcal20
you guys are funny.
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:53 pm
by xhadow
So we are playing against the Officals too. Its gonna be a long day
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:53 pm
by cvillehog
What a bunch of BS.
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:53 pm
by frankcal20
cvillehog wrote:What a *sh$t* call!
Check the replay. Its a rule but not his fault.
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:54 pm
by xhadow
frankcal20 wrote:cvillehog wrote:What a *sh$t* call!
Check the replay. Its a rule but not his fault.
So how wasn't that block a hold... since it appears he was spun completely around
Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2008 5:55 pm
by frankcal20
The rule is very clear: You can not be the 1st person to touch the ball if you step out of bounds. Being that Torrence was blocked into the ball means nothing. He was the 1st person to touch the ball after he went out of bounds. I say good hustle by torrence but a rule is a rule. The ref's called the play correctly.